WBBL Fixtures 2016-17

DateTipCompOppositionResult
9 Oct 20162:30pmCH(A) Oaklands Wolves58-85 W
15 Oct 20166:00pmCH(A) Nottingham Wildcats87-85 L
23 Oct 20161:00pmCH (H) Caledonia Pride88-43 W
30 Oct 20161:00pmCH(H) Leicester Riders86-71 W
5 Nov 20165.00pmCup Quarter Final(H) Sevenoaks Suns59 - 76 L
12 Nov 20166:00pmCH (A) Sevenoaks Suns57 - 62 W
27 Nov 20161.00pmCH(H) Cardiff Archers95-70 W
10 Dec 20163:00pmCH(H) Team Northumbria 83-74 W
11 Dec 20163:00pmCH (H) Oaklands Wolves80-50 W
17 Dec 20163:00pmCH (A) Manchester Mystics82-79 L
7 Jan 20172:00pmCH (A) Cardiff Archers69-95 W
21 Jan 20177:00pmTR (A) Nottingham Wildcats72-82 W
28 Jan 20173:00pmTR(H) Caledonia Pride69-50 W
4 Feb 20173:00pmTR(H) Manchester Mystics 74-60 W
12 Feb 20174:00pmTR(A) Team Northumbria84-94 W
19 Feb 20173:00pmCH (A) Team Northumbria93-83 L
25 Feb 20173.00pmTrophy Semi Final(H)Sevenoaks67-82 L
4 Mar 20173:00pmCH(H) Sevenoaks60-74 L
11 Mar 2017CH(A) Barking Crusaders61 - 77 W
tbctbcCH(A) Caledonia Pride79-78 L
31 Mar 20175:00pmCH(H) Nottingham Wildcats67-62 W
9 Apr 20172.00pmCH(H) Manchester Mystics78-72 W
15 Apr 20174.15pmCH(A) Leicester Riders93-67 L
23 Apr2.00pmCH(H) Barking Crusaders

WBBL Fixtures 2015-16

DateTipCompOppositionResult
Sun 18 Oct3:15pmCH(A) Cardiff Met Archers47-85 W
Sat 7 Nov4:00pmCH(A) Team Northumbria73-68 L
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmCH (H) Manchester Mystics73-62 W
Sat 28 Nov4:30pmTRO QF(A) Sevenoaks Suns67-83 W
Sun 6 Dec4:00pmCH (H) Brixton Topcats94-58 W
Sat 12 Dec3:00pmCH (H) Leicester Riders 84-53 W
Sat 19th Dec2.00pmTRO SF(H) Nottingham Wildcats83-79 W
Sat 9 Jan6.00pmCH (A) Barking Abbey Crusaders66-92 W
Sun 17 Jan12.00pmTRO FINAL(A) Barking Abbey
Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
79-45 W
Sat 23 Jan3:00pmCH (H) Nottingham Wildcats77-79 L
Sat 30 Jan4:30pmCH (A) Leicester Riders58-70 W
Sun 7 Feb4:00pmCH (A) Brixton Topcats76-82 W
Sat 13 Feb3:00pmCH (H) Cardiff Met ArchersP
Sun 28 Feb2:00pmCH (H) Team Northumbria69-77 L
Sat 19 Mar3:00pmCH (H) Sevenoaks Suns94-80 W
Sat 2 Apr3.00pmCH (A) Manchester Mystics67-93 W
Sun 3 Apr1.00pmCH(H) Cardiff Archers105-47 W
Sat 9 Apr3:00pmCH (H) Barking Abbey Crusaders86-50 W
Sun 10 Apr3:00pmCH (A) Sevenoaks Suns64-87 W
Sat 16 Apr5:30pmCH (A) Nottingham Wildcats85-86 W

WBBL Fixtures 2014-15

DateTipCompOppositionResult
Sunday 12 October 20141:00pmCH(H) Barking Abbey Crusaders @Loughborough68-56 W
Saturday 18 October 20144:00pmCH(H) Leeds Force109-16 W
Sunday 19 October 20143:30pmCH(A) Nottingham Wildcats
77-76 L
Saturday 25 October 20143:00pmCup(H) Northumbria73-79 L
Saturday 1 November 20144:00pmCH(A) Cardiff Met Archerspostponed until Dec 7th
Saturday 8 November 20143:00pmCH(H) Sevenoaks Suns73-49 W
Saturday 15 November 20143:00pmCH(H) Leicester Riders85-73 W
Saturday 22nd November 20146:30pmCH(H) Manchester Mystics87-61 W
Saturday 29 November 20142:00pmTRO(H) Manchester Mystics76-59 W
Sunday 30 November 20144:00pmCH(A) Brixton Topcats46-65 W
Saturday 6 December 20142:00pmCH(H) Team Northumbria104-66 W
Sunday 7th December 20142.30pmCH(A) Cardiff100-94 W
Sunday 21st December 20143.00pmTRO(A) Leicester Riders87-77 W
Friday 2nd January 2015
Sat 3rd January 2015
Sun 4th January 2015
2.15pm
11.40am
1.00pm
BCC(H) Cardiff
Leicester Riders
Nottingham Wildcats
99-68 W
84-60 W
79-73 W
Sunday 11th January 201512.00pmTRONottingham Wildcats (NIA Birmingham)76-62 W
Saturday 17 January 20155:30pmCH(A) Sevenoaks Suns64-103 W
Sunday 1st February 20154:00pmCH(A) Leeds Force41-132 W
Saturday 7 February 20154:30pmCH(A) Leicester Riders66-70 W
Saturday 14 February 20153:00pmCH(H) Cardiff Met Archers86-54 W
Sunday 22 February 20154:00pmCH(A) Barking Abbey Crusaders60-79 W
Saturday 28 February 20153:00pmCH(H) Brixton Topcats87-63 W
Saturday 7 March 20153:00pmCH(A) Team Northumbria66-87 W
Saturday 21 March 20154.00pmCH(A) Manchester Mystics58-72 W
Saturday 28 March 20152.00pmCH(H) Nottingham Wildcats74-64 W
Sunday 12 April 20154.00pmPlayoff (QF)(H) Sevenoaks Suns100-64 W
Saturday 18 April 20153.00pmPlayoff (SF)(H) Barking Abbey82-63 W
Sunday 26 April3.30pmFinalNottingham Wildcats at Worcester